Home


   HOT LAPS @ AUCKLAND   

  

Situation
NZV8 Hot Laps is exclusively based at the Pukekohe Park Raceway, which is situated 2km along Manukau Road in the borough of Pukekohe.     (Pukekohe is approximately 40km from the Auckland City Centre)
Pukekohe Park Raceway is set in picturesque park like surroundings with the circuit being placed around the outside of the Counties Racing Club horse track.

Pukekohe Park Raceway is renown as a high-speed and thrilling race circuit, which is the exclusive New Zealand venue for the Australian Supercar Series round each year.

Facilities
We exclusively utilise the infield trackside NZV8 Hot Laps Pit Stop Garage which is adjacent to the pedestrian over bridge and/or a larger corporate suite area in the 2-storey air-conditioned Timing Building as our NZV8 Hot Laps base.  
There are numerous food outlets within 3 minutes drive of this venue.
Exclusive on-site catering by Counties Function Centre is available by prior arrangement for corporate events.

Accommodation
There is an extensive selection of hotels / motels in the greater Auckland area.
Whenever our Advanced Driving team are in Auckland, they generally prefer and choose to stay at Touchwood Motor Lodge in Pukekohe.

Nearest Major Airport
Auckland International - 20km. 

Vehicle Rental Locations 
AVIS & Thrifty Car Rentals are available from Auckland City and Auckland Airport .

Frequency of Hot Laps
Usually 1-3 event days every month.
Limited positions are are available and are subject to first in first served. 
Exclusive corporate events and group bookings on alternate dates by prior arrangement.
Due to demand, early reservations of your preferred booking date and time is very strongly recommended.

Remaining Available 2018 Hot Lap Event Dates
Refer to Available Hot Lap Dates for our projected 2019 Event Dates

Thursday 15th Nov 2018                    95% Full
Saturday 17th Nov 2018                     75% Full
Thursday 13th Dec 2018                    Avail
Saturday 15th Dec 2018                     Avail

Friday 14th Sept 2018
Friday 17th Aug 2018
Friday 6th July 2018
Saturday 14th July 2018
Friday 20th July 2018
Friday 22nd June 2018
Weds 26th June 2018
Friday 18th May 2018
Saturday 19th May 2018
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Thursday 12th April 2018
Friday 2nd March 2018
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Thursday 8th March 2018
Thursday 15th February 2018

Venue Layout

Click here to view the venue.

 

NZV8 Hot Laps and NZV8 Race Experiences are proudly conducted nationwide by Advanced Driving Systems Limited

Return to Hot Lap Locations

back to top