Home


   HOT LAPS @ AUCKLAND   

  

Situation
NZV8 Hot Laps is exclusively based at the Pukekohe Park Raceway, which is situated 2km along Manukau Road in the borough of Pukekohe.     (Pukekohe is approximately 40km from the Auckland City Centre)
Pukekohe Park Raceway is set in picturesque park like surroundings with the circuit being placed around the outside of the Counties Racing Club horse track.

Pukekohe Park Raceway is renown as a high-speed and thrilling race circuit, which has historically been the exclusive New Zealand venue for the Australian V8 Supercar Series round each year.

Facilities
We exclusively utilise the infield trackside NZV8 Hot Laps Pit Stop Garage Building, which is adjacent to the pedestrian over bridge and/or a larger corporate suite area in the 2-storey air-conditioned Timing Building as our NZV8 Hot Laps base.  
There are numerous food outlets within 3 minutes drive of this venue.
Exclusive on-site catering by Counties Function Centre is available by prior arrangement for corporate events.

Accommodation
There is an extensive selection of hotels / motels in the greater Auckland area.
Whenever our Advanced Driving team are in Pukekohe, they generally prefer and choose to stay at Touchwood Motor Lodge.

Nearest Major Airport
Auckland International - 20km. 

Vehicle Rental Locations 
AVIS & Thrifty Car Rentals are available from Auckland City and Auckland Airport .

Frequency of Hot Laps
Usually 1-2 event days most months.
Limited positions are are available and are subject to first in first served. 
Exclusive corporate events and group bookings on alternate dates by prior arrangement.
Due to demand, early reservations of your preferred booking date and time is very strongly recommended.

Currently Available Programmed 2021 NZV8 Hot Lap Event Dates
Refer to Available Hot Lap Dates for our available 2021 Event Dates

Current Scheduled 2021 Pukekohe Based Event Dates:
*** New Weekend NZV8 Hot Lap ride days @ Pukekohe now updated on our Schedule Page ***

Friday 19th March 2021                     (FULL)
Wednesday 21st April 2021
               (FULL)
Saturday 24th April 2021                   (FULL)
Friday 21st May 2021                       
Saturday 5th June 2021                    
Wednesday 16th June 2021            
Thursday 15th July 2021                 (AVAILABLE)
Thursday 19th August 2021            (AVAILABLE)
Sunday 22nd August 2021              (AVAILABLE)
Wednesday 15th Sept 2021             (AVAILABLE)
Wednesday 13th Oct 2021              (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 16th October 2021           (AVAILABLE)
Tuesday 16th Nov 2021                  (AVAILABLE)
Wednesday 8th Dec 2021               (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 11th December 2021        (AVAILABLE)

Venue Layout
Click here to view the venue.

 

NZV8 Hot Laps and NZV8 Race Experiences are proudly conducted nationwide by Advanced Driving Systems Limited

Return to Hot Lap Locations

back to top